Stake Casino

找到Stake Casino,最好的在线加密货币赌场,拥有最好的忠诚度系统。

Fruit Party
1

Fruit Party

水果派对老虎机是放松的理想选择。

Play Now
Dog House
2

Dog House

在Stake赌场找到Pragmatic Play的第一号老虎机

Play Now
Sweet Bonanza
3

Sweet Bonanza

Stake.com的最佳机器之一。

Play Now

赌城游戏

我们首先探讨游戏的选择,因为这毕竟是你考虑Stake Casino的全部原因。该在线赌场有各种游戏类别,包括桌面游戏、老虎机、大奖、视频扑克、Stake Casino原创游戏、游戏秀游戏和新发布的游戏。

玩家还可以选择各种轮盘、21点、百家乐和骰子游戏,包括欧洲和美国的变化。此外,Stake内部的原创游戏,如他们的Plinko、Keno、骰子、碰撞、地雷等版本,是一个独特的产品。


Stake Bonus

老虎机(每个人的最爱)包括像数百个。

  • 水果派对
  • 赌注之书
  • 大鲈鱼大富翁
  • 迈达斯金手指
  • 甜蜜大亨
  • 等等。

当你加入Stake时,你可以选择来自大型软件供应商的游戏,如Betsoft、Elk Studios、NetEnt、Push Gaming、Thunderkick和其他。

赌注赌场现场发牌游戏

在线赌场更棒的是它有一个现场发牌员部分,在那里你可以享受方便的、有解说的互动游戏。庄家和赌台领衔的游戏,如轮盘、扑克、百家乐、骰子、巨型球和发牌或不发牌。

你所要做的就是登录并在你的设备上显示出来。这是加入Stake Casino的较大优势之一。

赌城的红利和促销活动

加入在线赌场的另一个最有吸引力的方面是奖金和促销活动的世界。这些都是虚拟赌博世界中的竞争和令人兴奋的机会,例如Stake Casino的产品。

  • Evolution Random Drops – 由Evolution Gaming提供,每周有价值5千美元的奖品
  • Pragmatic Drops and Wins – 每月有超过100万美元的奖金
  • 征服赌场奖–5万美元的奖金在望
  • 赌注周赠品 – 每周都有5万美元的赠品奖金
  • 赌场挑战 – 每天都有机会赢得大额奖金
  • 等级提升–每周都有价值1万美元的奖品
  • 奖金池–价值2万美元

不幸的是,Stake并没有像大多数在线赌场那样向新客户提供欢迎或 “注册 “奖金(甚至是stake.com奖金代码)。而作为一个领先的加密货币赌场,在你注册时甚至没有比特币欢迎奖金,这有点奇怪。然而,仍然有很多正在进行的促销活动和奖励机会。

押注赌场的银行方法

客户也非常重视如何为他们的赌场账户提供资金和付款。收银机是否安全?是否有适合我的金融需求的方便的银行方法?存款和取款方式是否被严格的费用和缓慢的处理时间所拖累?

这些都是要问自己的重要问题,当涉及到Stake Casino时,我们已经做了找出答案的工作。

存款

Stake Casino的存款方式包括以下加密货币。

  • 比特币
  • 比特币现金
  • 利特币
  • 狗币
  • 以太坊
  • 瑞波币
  • TRON
  • EOS

赌客们很幸运,在存款方面,加密货币的处理时间快得令人吃惊。你可以在几分钟内向你的账户注资,并以安全的方式进行。某些加密货币方法可能受到存款限额和最低规则的限制。

而对于那些不使用加密货币的人,你有一些替代选择,包括万事达卡、谷歌支付、苹果支付和三星支付。

提款

提款方式基本上与Stake Casino的存款方式相同。你最好的选择可能是该运营商的加密货币。大多数信用卡,包括万事达卡,不支持在线赌博平台的提款交易(通常只有存款)。

虽然Stake不收取取款的交易费用,但使用加密货币意味着你可能需要支付与加密货币交易所相关的费用。

赌城的客户支持

体面的、全天候的客户支持是一个在线赌博平台的理想选择。Stake支持的好处是,客户可以获得24/7的援助。除了有几个社交媒体平台,你可以找到信息和联系公司,你也可以通过以下方式联系支持。

  • 实时聊天
  • 电子邮件请求

不幸的是,Stake公司没有电话支持方式,这使得你很难在听到真人的声音时获得帮助。然而,即时聊天是一个很好的补充,今天许多在线赌场都在采用。

赌城安全

除了拥有优秀的客户支持选项外,您还希望一个在线赌场是安全的,安全的和合法的。许多在线赌博平台都是骗人的,或者不够安全,不能信任你的个人信息和财务信息。
有时,Stake会因为维护而停机几分钟,但这种情况非常少。

然而,Stake赌场是一个领先的运营商,有体面的安全措施,以及彻底的隐私政策。它也是加密货币赌博基金会的验证运营商,并致力于反洗钱和负责任的赌博行为(仅限于18岁以上的客户)。

你的账户在Stake公司受到保护,可以选择参加自我排除,这样你就不会陷入债务。此外,您的账户有密码保护和SSL(安全套接字层)加密技术的保护。

我们喜欢该赌场采取这些额外的措施,以显示他们在在线赌博世界中的可靠性和可信度。

在Stake Casino赌博的好处

在一天结束时,Stake Casino将自己定位为一个经过验证的、值得信赖的在线赌场,供现场交易员游戏、桌面游戏、老虎机等的爱好者使用。但是,在决定加入一个在线平台时,总有一些利弊需要考虑。

优点

  • 大量的老虎机选择
  • 大量的游戏选择
  • 广泛的真人娱乐场
  • 提供24/7现场客户支持
  • 大量的定期奖金、促销活动和其他优惠
  • 网站是SSL加密的
  • 帐户有密码保护
  • 承诺负责任的赌博,反洗钱和客户隐私
  • 接受许多快速和安全的加密货币银行方法
  • Stake Casino原创游戏

Stake Casino

Join Stake Casino, the best online cryptocurrency casino with the best loyalty system.

Fruit Party
1

Fruit Party

The Fruit Party slot machine is ideal for relaxing.

Play Now
Dog House
2

Dog House

Find Pragmatic Play’s number 1 slot at Stake casino

Play Now
Sweet Bonanza
3

Sweet Bonanza

One of Stake.com’s best machines.

Play Now

Stake Casino Games

We’re first diving into the game selection since, after all, that’s the whole reason you’re considering Stake Casino. The online casino has a variety of game categories, including table games, slots, jackpots, video Poker, Stake Casino original games, game show games, and new releases.

Players also can choose from a variety of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Craps games, including European and American variations. Further, the Stake in-house original games, such as their versions of Plinko, keno, dice, crash, mines, and more, are a unique offering.


Stake Bonus

Stake.com is the most streamed online casino on the Twitch platform, with well-known stramers like xQc and Roshtein.

Slots (everyone’s favorite) include the likes of hundreds:

  • Fruit Party
  • Book of Stake
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Midas Golden Touch
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Etc.

When you join Stake, you have a selection of games from big software providers, like Betsoft, Elk Studios, NetEnt, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, and others.

Stake Casino Live Dealer Games

What’s even better about the online casino is that it has a live dealer section, where you can enjoy convenient, interactive games with narration. The dealers and croupiers lead the games, such as Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Mega Ball, and Deal or No Deal.

All you have to do is sign in and show up on your device. This is one of the bigger advantages of joining Stake Casino.

Bonuses and Promos at Stake Casino

The other most attractive aspect of joining online casinos is the world of bonuses and promotions. These are competitive and exciting opportunities in the virtual gambling world, such as Stake Casino’s offerings:

  • Evolution Random Drops – by Evolution Gaming, $5k worth of prizes on a weekly basis
  • Pragmatic Drops and Wins – more than $1 million in winnings on a monthly basis
  • Conquer the Casino Prize – $50k prize winnings on the line
  • Stake Weekly Giveaway – $50k giveaway prize every week
  • Casino Challenges – chance to win large prizes on a daily basis
  • Level Up – weekly prizes worth $10k
  • Prize Pools – worth $20k

Unfortunately, Stake doesn’t offer a welcome or “sign-up” bonus to new customers, as most online casinos do ( or even stake.com bonus code ). And for being a leading crypto casino, it’s a bit odd that there isn’t even a Bitcoin welcome bonus when you sign up. However, there are still plenty of ongoing promotions and prize opportunities to go around.

Stake Casino Banking Methods

Customers also put a lot of importance on how they can fund and pay out their casino accounts. Is the cashier safe and secure? Are there convenient banking methods that fit my financial needs? Are the deposit and withdrawal options weighed down by strict fees and slow processing times?

These are all important questions to ask yourself, and we’ve done the work of finding out the answers when it comes to Stake Casino.

Deposits

Stake Casino deposit methods include the following cryptocurrencies:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Ripple
  • TRON
  • EOS

Lucky for Stake players, cryptocurrencies have surprisingly fast processing times when it comes to depositing. You can fund your account in minutes and do so in a secure, safe method. Certain crypto methods may be subject to deposit limits and minimum rules.

And for those who don’t use crypto, you have a few alternate options, including MasterCard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, and Samsung Pay.

Withdrawals

Withdrawal methods are basically the same as the deposit methods at Stake Casino. Your best option is likely going to be a cryptocurrency at this operator. Most credit cards, including MasterCard, don’t support withdrawal transactions from gambling platforms online (usually only deposits).

While Stake doesn’t charge transaction fees for withdrawals, using cryptocurrency means you may have to pay fees linked to the crypto exchange.

Customer Support at Stake Casino

Decent, around-the-clock customer support is ideal at an online gambling platform. The nice thing about Stake support is that customers have access to 24/7 assistance. Aside from having several social media platforms where you can find information and contact the company, you can also contact support via:

  • Live chat
  • Email requests

Unfortunately, there is no telephone support method at Stake, which makes it hard to get assistance while hearing a real person’s voice. However, the live chat is a nice addition that many online casinos are adopting today.

Stake Casino Security

In addition to having excellent customer support options, you also want an online casino to be secure, safe, and legitimate. Many online gambling platforms are rip-offs or not secure enough to trust with your personal information and financial information.
Sometimes, it happens that Stake is down for a few minutes for maintenance, but it happens very rarely.

However, Stake Casino is a leading operator with decent security measures in place, as well as a thorough Privacy Policy. It’s also a verified operator with the Crypto Gambling Foundation, and it’s committed to anti-money laundering and Responsible Gambling practices (limited to customers who are 18 years and older).

Your account is protected at Stake with the option to take part in self-exclusions so that you don’t fall into debt. Furthermore, your account is secured with password protection and SSL (secure socket layer) encryption technology.

We like that the casino takes these extra measures to show their reliability and trustworthiness in the online gambling world.

Pros and Cons of Gambling at Stake Casino

At the end of the day, Stake Casino poses itself as a verified, trustworthy online casino for fans of live dealer games, table games, slots, and more. But, there are always pros and cons to consider when deciding to join an online platform.

Pros

  • Huge selection of slots
  • Vast game selection
  • Extensive Live Casino
  • 24/7 live customer support offering
  • Lots of regular prizes, promotions, and other offers
  • Site is SSL-encrypted
  • Accounts are password protected
  • Committed to responsible gambling, anti-money laundering, and customer privacy
  • Lots of fast and secure cryptocurrency banking methods accepted
  • Stake Casino original games